Son Tung is an example for me to learn about hard work and perseverance.

I enjoy music and I listen it every single day, Music is an indispensable thing in life, because it helps me relieve stress when I'm tired. And at such times, I often choose to listen to the music of a singer that when I listen to his music I feel I have the most positive energy back, that is jack. He is also an idol that I love and admire very much. His real name is Trịnh Trần Phương Tuấn, born in 1997, a native of Bến Tre. He pursues music genres such as V-pop Hip hop and EDM. . Currently, he is a singer with a strong fan base in Vietnam and international influence, With the song "Hoa Hai Duong", Jack won the "Best Music Video" category at the 25th Asia Television Awards, Became the first Vietnamese artist to receive this award. . To get to the success like today, he had to work very hard, go through many difficulties. He even got caught up in rumors about copyright many times. However, before all that, he chose to remain silent and tried to use his ability to prove. jack is an example for me to learn about hard work and perseverance. He has a good-looking face and a sense of humor. Despite being at the peak of his career, he always maintains a respectful attitude and respect for his seniors, and also for his fans. In addition, He is a son who is very grateful to his parents. It is proud of a stone artist who dedicates his youth and talent to the country. I'm honored to be his fan.