Somo Many animal spiervs becoming extinct today some people says individuals and countice should Protect these cinimale from clying out while others belive that they should conventude on human predam

Flure and Farma are an indispensible past Eo system. Some people hold a view that individuals smod, the nations should focus on the protection of Such species, others, however, are of the outlook that humem probleme should be ablussed. The muss sitive thank shall discuss both the perspective, in detail betare Searching a resoned inclusion. ·commencing with the former views, there case individuals who are of the opinion that the life of there animals which are on the verse it extinction should be saved. The primary season is this boolied is that those animale an essencial part of the food chain which maintains ecological balance. The Jacsson for this is that if such species are not protected, it can creat scarcity of food which intact is nessesary for survival. as a result, many living beings on the planet will be deprieved of vitamines and minsals laquired for living a head they life. for example animal such as deers are dying out which creats shortage of for its predators such as lion and tiger. analysing the lelkes view there are those who frem to be convince with the fact that inspiteof focusing on extinct amivouls the people ceted the stute should focus on human topics, the foremost reason for this inclination is the human sevgs is facing sevious criticed issues such as poverty, over -population, unemployment and many othere which if not mitigated can lead to humens extinction as a soul in order to save the mankind Solving these problems Should be as prinsity for instance countries like indice Is furing the problem of over population and it is exported that day logo the population of india will be the highest in the world. Although there are several problems that we forced by human beings, I however aim of the outlook that cmimals which are on the verge of extinction should be saved for maintaining ecological balance