It is often believed that borrowing money from friends can harm the friendship.

One of the most contentious discussions is about whether to aid your friends in financial issues may damage relations amongst friends or not. To my way of thinking, supporting and helping is what friends are for, consequently, lending money is the best opportunity to display how you trust him or her which elevates your friendship, however, borrowing and not paying back can definitely destroy your friendship. On the one hand of argument, if you refuse to provide your constant companion with financial aid whenever needed you will most likely give ruin your friendship with him or her. People continuously emphasize the significant features of real friends, in particular, how is being united under all circumstances is crucial. Therefore finding excuses not to help your friend will probably be the reason for drifting apart. The survey conducted among society concerning explicitly shows that monetary issues are among the vital reasons. Secondly, nevertheless people strive to build unbreakable confidence with helping his or her company in financial issues, acting wrongly and becoming irresponsible to pay it back may alter the situation. The essential point here is not the money but the trust between friends, if you become unable to be fulfill your commitment in front of the people who have always got your back and helped in your needed situations it will create the opinion about you that you are not well-matched person for building constant friendship. Through the life, more and more people firmly state that to touch financial issues among friends and remain indebted is definitely the key reason contributing to become enemy. In conclusion, Although friends entitled to aid his or her close friend in needful time about money to raise this friendship to higher level in some circumstances lending or borrowing make friends to fall out and ruin their relation.