Sometimes people think that young people should encouraged to leave their family at certain age, while others think that it's better for them to remain with their families. What is your view?

Nuclear family is the trending feature for now society. Most of the people feel burden, when they live with their family under one roof. Some people argue that, juvenile should stimulated to leave their family at certain age while other think that it is better to live with them. This essay will highlighted the importance of family. Family play a major role in our life. Family is a gift which is given by God. We should not leave our guardian at old age, at that age in which they are not sufficient to do anything alone. we are suffering form many problems because now a day we adopt westhern culture. In early time, everybody lived under one roof they share everything. But now children are not share problem with their parents. Technology also effect the relation of family, adolescent mostly use mobile phone they are not interested to spend a time with their families and adults are busy for minting money. It makes our relation weak. In today scenario, adults left their guardian at that time. When their parents need a person who takecare for them. It is our responsibility to give a comfortable life at that period when they are not able to do anything in a easily way. At the end, it can be concluded that now a day most of the people are adopting this type of trend in their life. But we are not do this type of things in our life. We should takecare of our parents, because we are the strength for each other.