Chemical methods for plant disease management

Plant disease is one of the major problems in the world. Because plant disease affects crop loss estimate about 20 percent or more in the world that is the reason we need to control plant disease. The best way to control plant disease by use of chemical control Includes group Fungicides in tropical activity, Major groups of chemicals for plant disease control, Fungicide resistance, and How to apply fungicides. To classify the fungicides use they are five-section need to consider before apply. Frist, Mode of action before applying any chemical control we need to measure the level of disease damage infection the plant. Second, mobility in plant know-how disease transfer to each other. Third, the Role in protection understands the treatment. Can define in three roles are preventative is the role apply when a plant start gets an infection. The main goal is to stops spore to germinate on the leaves’ surface for not further development. Curative apply when spore develops inside plant such as mycelium or show visible symptoms. Eradicate is the last role to stop pathogen development disease and prevent further spread that may cause an epidemic to the field the best to control by eliminate or burn down the plant that is severity injured. Four, Breadth of activities and Five, Chemical group.