Some universities make students specialised in a single subject, other University is make student take courses in many different subjects which policy do you think.

Now a days, students are in under construction and for them professor are the builders as per the requirement of the universities and colleges where they want to wear elaborate the studies and explain knowledge as well as practical I believe that it depends on the students that what they want to become in future. First and foremost reason, where the increase in population each and every field of knowledge the students also increases, learners must be choose their careers on their own because they want to do hard work as possible. some universities tends to give every type of knowledge that students gain. For example- in each and every University have some curricular activities for the students were the elaborate their ideas in such activities like campaign management or farewell parties and so on. Moreover considering the knowledge as well as they want to manage their studies and extra subjects where they want to do hard work and manage stress and strain eventually also want to concentrate on another subject to pass the exam. On the other side, specifically some generation are there that they already decided, they want to be success in only one subject or a course because they want to expertise in the subject and get the desired result also the most advantage of the choosing one subject is more study in depth of the course and it depends on themselves that what kind of practical they wanted to do or make thesis. While compared to other students there must be less burden on them and concentrate more on the lovable subjects. On the points mentioned above, I recapitulate that using a desire subject can we get more advanced in it and specialise in their own career where as studying other subject is irrelevant.