Some think youngsters are not suitable to hold position in government while others think they should get chance.

Undoubtedly, it is imperative to have certain qualifications to play a core role in politics. The argument has transmuted into a moot point as to whether or not younglings should be selected as a member of parliament. Notwithstanding, this discourse delves into both standpoints, and subsequently will advance why I believe it is not a matter of age, but of enthusiasm. Apparently, the exponents that postulate that adults are not an appropriate choice as a governor – have their justification. The rationale behind their reasoning could be the lack of experience, which is the main key factor needed to take some national as well as international decisions. For exemplification, when demonetization occurred in India, in 2016, it was a sudden, dramatic and unexpected decision of the government, was taken after many years of experience otherwise, it could be failed miserably. Additionally, youngsters do not have enough time to explore the major disputes much in-depth in lieu of responsibilities such as looking after the family, to raising their children; consequently, their goals might get lesser attention which is more than enough to worsen the current situation of a nation. Thus, the vindication for why younglings are not the best choices. Conversely, could there any better characteristics that contribute to youngs' minds in a productive way? Certainly, yes, it has proven by many studies that an individual just need a persistent dedication and adequate knowledge of the subject to clinch success. In detail, when a teenager dreams to serve a country or territory, his interest develops from a very young age, which renders him a profound knowledge, curiosity to expand those horizons, and willingness to do something the proudest for his motherland. To illustrate, Rajiv Gandhi, a former Prime Minister of India, was only 23 years old when he held the main position; however, his working abilities for 18 hours a day and his exceptional predictory thinking expertise made him a very powerful leader of India in history. Wherefore, the justification for young people can be a good leader. To conclude, having explored both vantage points, I recapitulate that to hold the main position in authority does not demand a person's age, but the level of knowledge, willingness, and attitude of commitment; nonetheless, one should be appointed by analysing into one's background information.