Electronic inventions bring a negative effect on our health. Agree or disagree?

According to some individuals, technological advancement has brought about adverse effects on our overall wellbeing. In my opinion, I do not believe that technological creations expose us to harmful effects. The reason for my opinion would be discussed below. One of the reasons why I believe technology is not harmful and should be rather embraced is because it has made life easier for us. There are quite a number of tasks and responsibilities that would usually require us to expend so much physical strength as well as spend so much time in achieving but since technology came to be, we have been able to give quality output and a quicker time as well. For example, A documentary recently aired by NTA says that most organizations that utilize lastest texhnological equipments produce top notch and quality service to their consumers. Another reason why I believe technology shouldn't be seen as evil but rather accepted is because it has immensely improved our relationship with our family and friends. Decades ago, when there were no mobile phones, so many people found it difficult to maintain quality relationship with their friends and family. Although, letters were being used as a medium for communication but it would usually take ages to get a write back. Nowadays, we have so many electronic gadgets such as mobile phones, tabs, laptops where we can easily use different applications to communicate with people we hold dear. Interestingly, we can also make video calls real time which I believe is unbeatable. For example, my sister lives in the United States of America and she recently put to bed. I was able to see my little niece via a WhatsApp video call with her. In conclusion, I believe that all innovations brought about my technology should be embraced and utilized because it makes life and work easier for us and it also strengthens the relationship we have with our loved ones.