Some think money is the most important factor for choosing a job. Others think enjoyment is more important.

In today's world, finding a job is getting more and more attention from teenagers and young people. Some of them say that the most important aspect when choosing a job or your major of study is the income of that job or major. In my own point of view, I think that it does not matter how much money you could earn in that job and it is more important having a job that suits your ambitions and abilities. On the one hand, it is realistic that money is very important due to the costs of our living expenses and usual needs. Having a lot of money can bring people to higher living experiences and feel delightful about their lives. For instance, they can buy expensive cars or luxury houses for their personal wants or for their families, which can prove their life qualities a lot. Moreover, rich people often gain respect from other people and they are mentioned as successful people, which can make them become more popular. On the other hand, it seems that people could gain higher results in their careers only when they choose their dream jobs and have interests in that career. It means, you can actually create lots of wonderful things and get more achievements in your interested major than your uninterested one. Many scientists such as Stephen Hawking had chosen to be a scientist instead of applying to a normal job like other people, and as a result, he had become one of the greatest physicists by his research about the black hole and space, which is now still a very popular definition among scientists. Furthermore, passion is one of the most essential personalities and it can only be gained by working with excitement. With passion, you can work without rests as well as receiving higher working quality and proving your results. In conclusion, choosing a job by calculating their future salaries could have both advantages and disadvantages when looking at different perspectives. In my opinion, the cons outweigh the pros as long as people will not want so much money in the future.