Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. with this statement?

Many people think that you have to speak another language if you live in an abroad nation and it has many sociological and practical issues. I totally agree with this notion because foreigners have different languages, lifestyles, cultures and working patterns. This essay explains what are the social and practical problems which are faced by them, followed by a reasoned conclusion. Living in another country has some social challenges. Firstly, they feel isolated from foreign people because they have a different lifestyle than us. So Initial 6 month to one year they face more problems during settling in other states. For instance, many Indian people migrated to Canada, Australia and America, so they have to be fluent in the English language as well as they have to adapt their culture by joining their communities, take part in social activities and so on. In the initial, days they do not understand their importance and they confuse about it. Furthermore, they might change eating habits that are less spicy, although nutritious. Moreover, it has some practical problems like many changes in their lifestyles. In other words, foreigners are more punctual, strict at colleges or workplace, also must obey rules and regulations of their country. To illustrate this, they have to do more struggle to adjust in foreign life such as use public transport because private vehicles are expensive, do part-time job as a side income, do all work on time, always talk with respects, do not make a loud noise, etc. All of these issues make their difficult life. To conclude, I strongly agree with this fact that living in a foreign country brings many challenges in one lifelike speak in abroad words, face many social and practical issues.