Some teachers tend to reward students who achieve high academic results. Others, however, support and reward students that show the most improvement.

In todays competitive time teacher has a indispensable role in student's academic success. In my opinion a educator should treat every learner equally and motivates them by rewarding whether they are average in studies or outstanding. It will benefits both classes. This essay will highlight the opinion with reasons. Every student expect appreciation for their hard-work. As far as outstanding undergrad of the class is concerned appreciation will keep them highly motivated and keep working hard consistently. Moreover, regular feedback will keep them interested and on track, Furthermore they won't feel neglected. Turning towards students making efforts, Reward and few positive words will boost their confidence and inspire them to put more efforts. Subsequently their persistent efforts will upgrade them from average to good student. In other words, Lead to good academic success and hence better grades and more opportunities at professional level of education. In conclusion rewarding students as mere positive appreciation is enough to catalyze them to work towards goals. Irrespective of academic performance a tutor must treat all the students equally and influence them to work hard in achieving their goals.