Many countries have compulsory military service for men after they leave school. It would be a good idea for all countries to adopt this system for men and possibly women.

These days, the majority of people prefer to work for themselves comparing to work for an employer in a company or organization. Despite its supportive causes, there are some drawbacks of being self-employed which will be elaborated on this essay. The primar reason of choosing to be self-employed is that there is a high possibility for people to derive job satisfaction if they are not forced to work by employer. In fact, self-employed people are offered high income which is the main factor in becoming workaholic. Since, most of the jobs do not have demand that means workers would have an opportunity to work in any time and spend time also for self-development by not only experiencing in practice, but also acquiring valuable insights relating to their job with such theory. For instance, today's many businessmen's success is linked with self-improvement that is enhanced by attending seminars and courses in which businessmen share their knowledge and ideas that help them to increase their income. Even though there are some benefits, being self-employed also has some demerits. Firstly, most of the beginners of business do not have a chance to access excellent workplace. Instead, adverse conditions of workplace which lead to depression, as a result sick building syndrome in company. Because, government might provide employees with good working conditions from their own income whereas people who rent a building is reverse as they have to facilitate it on their own, even by taking credit. Secondly, self-employed people are not guaranteed with job security due to having no responsibility from government while full-time workers, blue-collar workers are provided with it before being employed in job where their documents are kepy safely. In conclusion, although the main reasons of choosing self-employement are associated with it's disadvantages by such high income and self-improvement that lead to job satisfaction, some demerits such as adverse working condition and not having job security can cause some difficulties.