Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure

Nowadays, there are a lot of students who spend most of their time working rather than studying. This may lead to a lack of time for education and remaining under pressure. I believe that students spend most of their time in their work while studying and reduced time in studying is due to lack of financial support. It is apparent that most of the students who work have many financial expenses to meet. One common cause is high cost of education. As many colleges and universities set high tuition fees, some families cannot fully afford the higher education for their children. Consequently, these students have to work to pay university and college fees. The other cause is living expenses. Many students study away from hometown, and have to pay for accommodation, food, entertainment etc. As it is often hard to cover these expenses, students are forced to earn money to afford their living. I think that the problem of students working during their studies results in lower quality of education and has no benefits at all. Thus, it should be solved on the governmental level.