Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic. Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves? Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and with relevant evidence.

There is some discussion that affluent people should help the poor and the governments should give a helping hand to their poorer inhabitants. Are these arguments ture? Around 50 years ago, people were not that rich as today. However, people can earn money by their hardworking. Some of them even get rich after 50 years' hardworking. Unfortunately, the margin between prosperity and poverty are obvious nowadays. Despite the fact that you are working as burning the candle on both ends, you still cannot exit from the poverty. As a result, rich people should always share resources to poor. It can be food. And some of them has been donating money to build schools, as we all know that knowledge can change life. Besides, the governments should help their citizens, too. A citiy is built up their inhabitants. There are some studies show that the depress ratio is invertly proportion to the affluent level of citizens. In addition, if the percentage of poorer nations increased, the number of crimes will also raise and the city will become unrest. Moreover, the local government should have their own policies to help their own poorer nations as outsider will only know part of the problems or even misunderstood the source of issue. Therefore, the local government should take the largest responsability to help its own citizens. To conclude, affluent people should have poorer nations as there are not enough chances for them to exit from poverty. In addition, the governments should also take the responsibility to take care of their own citizens.