Some people claim that not enough of waste from homes is recycled. They say that only way to increase recycling id for governments to make it a legal requirement.

Several persons argue that recycling home waste is not sufficient to decrease its huge amount, so that they propose that the government should produce a regulation related to the case. In my vantage point, law is needed to present the appropriate guide for its violation. It provides a guarantee to citizen about clean environment too. First, government ought to concept the rule that enables people to understand around recycling the waste. This tool is significant to make clear the importance of reproducing the disused goods. As the guideline, it also gives a clear mechanism to optimize the garbage. For instance, in 2010, the Ministry of Live Environment of Indonesia issued the legal standing related to reducing the hazard of scrap by recycling them. This rule persuaded all manufacturers bot to throw their waste without responsibility. They were forced to build an agreement with a scrap managing company to held their scrap. Furthermore, a punishment is necessary being included in the regulation since it provides a feeling of deterrent to everyone who have intention to violate the law. It successfully made a naughty company like Wilmar, Ltd. of Indonesia paid a penalty in 2012 due to the fact that they put down their garbage into the sea. Moreover, a suitable regulation concerned to environmental protection, such as this recycling method, rises a guarantee to entire citizens about clean and safety living place. They feel certain that waste is not thrown in everywhere. According to an Indonesian environmental activist, Surabaya has deserved its title as an eco-friendly city since about five years ago due to its regulation in reproducing local garbage. In conclusion, I suppose to explain that the absance of proper law in scrap recycling may lead to misguided of carrying on the mechanism and increase the possibility of violation. It also can not satisfy the local people on encountering dirt problems. Thus, I suggest that an appropriate waste recycling rule should be carried through to overcome this oustanding obstacle.