Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable.

Due to the tremendous growth of e-learning, it has been said by many that its ever-thriving advantages lead to the replacement of offline training. While on the other hand, some contend that traditional learning value will never deteriorate. I shall discuss both these statements along with a rational conclusion. To commence with, online coaching provides numerous facilities and benefits to the knowledge-seekers through various applications such as zoom meeting, Google meeting etc. firstly, a training through online system is cheap and provides convenience and comfort to both the students and teachers as they can receive or provide education very easily at their homes. For instance, due to the lockdowns, in which official bodies prohibited offline classes to maintain social distancing, therefore, in that case, the schools, colleges and training run by various applications in which education and knowledge are distributed with ease or without difficulty. Secondly, The opportunities could easily be grabbed at any time, which means the trainees may clear their doubts or concepts even at the time of their exams through recording the sessions provided to them. Thus, this thrives caused many to think that offline coaching might be in a danger to become outdated as this type of services may not be possible in offline class. However, some who address that the value of offline class will never be diminished articulate that, the learning or education one experiences from face-to-face communication cannot be matched with modern education. In other words, communication skills, social manners how to develop healthy relations with mates and mentors could only facilitate through an actual working or studying environment. Moreover, along with, it is also mandatory to become a better or disciplined person which is only possible through actual training. For example, research by the University of Kolkata demonstrates, the students able to become mature or well-mannered by offline-mentoring and able to understand faster and better which eventually improves their scores or performance. Furthermore, repeated questions could be asked by a learner in order to clear their doubts or confusions. To conclude, direct -schooling has few chances to disappear for some time like in pandemics, although, the student's and both teacher's like to interact in an actual working area which ensures discipline or maturity among candidates and aid them to be a good person.