It is known to all that the technological and scientific advances have made great changes to the range and quality of our food. Some people regard it as an improvement while others believe that the change is harmful.

The question whether technology and science have brought a revolution in food industry or not has sparked a fierce debate among general public. Some advocate that these's advances may exert a possitive impact on food products. Others; however, object to this idea claiming that the variations may bring a numbers of disadvantages rather than advantages. From my personal perspective, I am inclined toward the neutral standpoint discussed further below. On the one hand, scientific and technical's innovations in food products are optimistic developments. Producing a higher food's quality leads to a prosperous industry of which the food's products have been exported incessantly to others country. To be obvious, farmers nowadays make use of innovative fertilizer instead of traditional one as an improvement in crops. Subsequently, thay grow bigger and faster than ever before that sastisfy individuals's demands and reduce the shortage of food. Brazail, as an example, there depicts a myrad of genetically modified corn which grow prosperously. This has fully illustrated the truly development. On the other hand, these should have generated several problems. As a result of upsurge in food quality, the price will dramatically increase that detrimental to underprivileged people. For instance, people who is jobless or low-paid will not be capable of purchasing that they will be put into a dilemma. Moreover, it is undeniable that there has been an interference of an enormous amount of chemical with production. This will run a higher risk of allergies as an interaction of chemical substance. In the long run, people health will soon be seriously damaged and exacerbated by the fact that more toxic elements will be used. To sum up, the innovating in food industry will bring both benefits anf drawbacks to the society. I believe that beside possitive effects, others of this developments should be taken into consideration.