Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Often times, students have to juggle work with studies due to financial challenges. Unfortunately, they are usually under intense pressure and lag behind in class due to limited time for studies. There are factors which contribute to this such as poor time management, overthinking and procrastination. Firstly, time management is of utmost importance as time waits for no one. Seeing that planning plays an effective role in time management, if each day is planned poorly and time isn't delegated to studies each day, education will suffer. It is necessary to group activities for the day according to its importance, leaving no stone unturned, including school work. This prevents school work piling up till it gets overwhelming. Furthermore, overthinking also plays a role in feeling unnecessarily pressured. Overthinking leads to worry which changes nothing, rather, slows down the ability to produce effective result. Hence, it is necessary to have a positive mindset, knowing that regardless of challenges, everything will fall in place at the right time. In addition, procrastination is known to be a thief of time. Postponing duties which ought to be done as soon as possible leads to heap of duties at the end of the day, requiring more energy which would have been saved if it was done earlier. Therefore, education is very important and should not be shifted. Instead, it should be done at the right time to avoid the feeling of pressure constantly. In conclusion, education is challenging. When combined with work, it will be more tedious, so, the need to effectively manage ones time and let go of emotional stress associated with thinking a lot is of utmost importance.