Nowadays we're producing more and more rubbish pkwa

As all we know that population is increasing rapidly these days. So, as a result, people usages of material are expanding. . Although many resources have been offered by government, but human wastage are increasing day by day. However there are some solutions government can do and get rid of this problem. To begin, there are numerous reasons why this phenomenon of producing rubbish have become common nowadays. Firstly people are throwing their garbage all over the place such as, roads streets or even infront of the gates the reason behind this attitude is that there are not sufficient bins. Secondly because of unawares or illiteracy people do not realise the importance of cleanliness and dangerous consequences they might be faced afterwards. . On the other hand there are lots of solutions government can easily do and control of this issue. For instance government must provide more and. more bins all over the town so people will avoid throwing their garages in the street second the most important think is that government should be strictly restricted the people for using plastic bags and order punishment for not obeying this statement and providing paper bags because it can easily used in recycling To conclude in my opinion although, it is very difficult to control this problem completely unless and until people will not cooperate by government.