Fossil fuels are essential for producing electricity, powering industry and fueling transportation. However, one day we will reach a point when all the world’s fossil fuels have been depleted. How can we conserve these resources? What are some alternatives to fossil fuels?

Fossil fuels play an important role in the industry sector in our world. There are many common by-products of fuels such as crude oil, that is use for the energy and power of various factories. Due to the over usage, this essential source is close to be deleted. That is why is utmost important to analyze ways to save these recourses and also ways to replace fossil fuel. Besides, a major percentage of energy sources are used daily for transportation. Hence, the importance to use a number of, methods in order to save it. The promotion of the use of public transport, share vehicles or reduce the number or cars, is a great example to recycle gasoline. Also, it is necessary to use the energy in an efficiency way, we will keep doing the same activities but using much lese sources. Therefore, these method in order to save fuels will show a promising change for the future. On the other hand, it is essential to discuss alternatives to replace these sources. Firstly, these sources are non-renewable, so there are other options such as, use organic materials, like biomass of a number of animals and plants, in order to use them as power in energy structures. Moreover, the production of energy from sunlight and air, does not produce any harmful or greenhouse gases that causes pollution. IN addition, hydroelectricity is a more economical way to produce energy as it is generated by the ocean. To sum up, fossil fuel play a indispensable work in energy generation for our society. Promoting the use of public transport and the less use of energy are some methods to save this resources addition, using renewable and sustainable sources of energy like solar panels and hydroelectricity are upcoming substitutes for the depleting sources.