Some students work while studying. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend and give your opinion?

In this day and age, some problems related to students have drawn a lot of attention from the public. Numerous of people think that students can have a part-time job vhen they are studying. In my opinion, this trend would have both negative aspects and positive aspects consequences in equal measure. This essay will discuss both point of views and illustrate my argument. It can be said that have a job whereas studying has some noteworthy positive effects. The main advantage of this trend is that the pupils can gain enough money to use for living expenses, school fees and also entertain after school time. An additional benefit would be a opportunity for students to training and achieve a bunch of valuable experiences to prepare for the future job. For example, work in the restaurant where you can be trained some kitchen skills and improve your tasting ability. However, a number of students have a job while in class is not completely benefit, there are several merits that should be taken into consideration. The serious disadvantage of the tendency is can impact to your exam scorces at school. That mean, if you pay more attention on working, you may not be able to concentrate on learning. Moreover, you can be exhausted after working. For instance, my friend had 5 days off because he got sick after 20 hours included working and studying. In conclusion, although this trend has some drawbacks, I would argue that there are some benefits that can useful for my occupation in the future