Some people think that plastic bags should be banned, while others say it should not be. What are the advantages and disadvantages of them?

A number of people think that there are not plus sides of studying together in various gender for pupils, however, others believe that there are merits for teenagers to study at the same school. I support a latter one due to the fact of exact reasons. Firstly, nowadays in most of the school children are studying together as well as female and male. The most beneficial thing is that if government are parents allow studying with mixed gender for their children, they can achieve a high degree conversation with opposite genders. Also, it helps them in their learning circumstances. Due to the fact there are great discrepancy between boys and girls thinking. Owing to studying together they can exchange their opinions. American researchs, for example, indentified that when boys and girls studied together, they do not have difficulity about make a good family in the future. Secondly, there are various tyoes of abilities in both genders. In other word, they should educated together in order to learn new abilities from each others. For instance, boys can learn cleaning home, cooking meals and washing clothes from girls. In a stark contrast girls can take capabilities such as working hardly, being responsible from boys. With the help of this way when they alone in home, they do not face difficulities doing this kind of work in their future life. For instance, in the UK most of people studied together with different gender and now according to statistics they do not have a problem as I mentioned before. To sum up, I totally agree for studying boys and girls together. Due to the fact it is beneficial for children to exchange and improve their ideas. Moreover, it helps them to learn nesseccary abilities which they need in the future.