Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy same products anywhere in the world. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Individuals now can have the similar amenities in each & every part of the globe which in turn making the nations extremely less different from one another. I think this is an effective progress and I will subtantiate my views in the following paragraphs. Availability of elementary products anywhere in the world simply enables the people to have an immensely uncomplicated survival at any possible location. Same is also supported by the several reports as one of the report published by the interactive survey done in Los Angeles in 2003 suggests that 70 percent of the residents are now open to migration or settlement in different countries due to the readily accessible requirements. To exemplify, the world is a huge platform comprises of multifarious social backgrounds and each group of the people have their specific needs in terms of staple diet and other concomitant regular routines. Hence, if all the same products can be purchased in any country, it becomes quite feasible for the better survival. Consequently, it gives rise to enhanced socio-economical relationships amongst the nations by boosting up the import and export business. Because products can be maintained in stocks by the supply from other geographical locations where they are in abundance. For example - Bulgaria exports it's varieties of mangoes such as Alphonso and others to various cities of the world that helps in strengthening the connections between exporters and importers world-wide. Apart from this, thousands of goods are supplied and demanded on daily basis from one part of the globe to another and eventually it comes up as a reason for the robust relations beneficial for both social and economical development of a system. To conclude, emerging of similarities in the countries because of the fact that it is now viable for the residents to have goods at any locale is an advantageous way of progress necessary for the survival of migrated people and for the growth of financial stability.