All parents want the best opportunities for their children. There are some people who think that schools should teach children skills but others think having a range of subjects is better for a children’s future.

It is heated debate. Every parent wants their children to have the best possible survival. Most people think that students should learn curriculum activities from their schools, while others claim that students should learn as many books as possible. The school should teach academic skills in this subject. I will discuss both aspects of the argument and elaborate it below. To begin with, In the context of health organization all children need to develop physical abilities and participate in sports such as games, debates and dramas to build confidence in the younger generation as well as, spots and games would maintain health and remove stress. For instance, in foreign schools and universities special classes are arranged for curriculum activities. Abroad, the school also organizes international sports competitions through various schools. Furthermore, curriculum activities develop globalisation and create communication between several countries beside, children also learn about other culture and their norms values. On the other hand, a range of subjects for children much better. Future education will provide good opportunities in the future. Jobs are allocated by rank of academic degree. For example, people can get their dream home and more income by qualification. In addition, children should pay attention to additional subjects so that they can improve their mental abilities. To conclude, the both practical skills and theoretical subjects are equally important. In my opinion, school should teach to students more and more other skills which make occupation in future.