Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts?

Without any doubt, art is considered as indispensable part of tradition in all over the world. whereas, in the contemporary era people's taste has swung towards the other fields namely science, technology and business. There are plethora of reasons behind this notion, it will be discussed in subsequent paragraphs along with measures. To commence with, there are various possible factors which are held responsible for this issue. One of the most contimgent reason is involvement of Technology such as internet. Which has increased manifolds due to in the influence of new technological gadget. People cannot live without it and they think that without these gizmos life is incomplete like as a tree without leafe, it is a big invention of science. Moreover in the contemporary era, people do not have free time for because of big competition in business field and they are always busy to get bread and butter for their further life. Today's people think that if they have a money, they can survive better in this word without money cannot stay for long time and art is a waste of time these two reasons are the cause for least interest of people in art. However, the solutions are not simple but the collaborative endeavour by both the government and the people can reduce some of the problem. One such action could be awareness. There is a dire need creating awareness by mass media about the art that how it is represent their culture and tradition value. Moreover government should be organised the art competition such as dance printing and many more, where students can show their hidden talent as well as art subject should be compulsory in school and parents should inspire children to take part in art classes, it would be win and win situation not only for the government but also the children's development. To conclude, after all the discussion I would like to saying that many steps should be taken to tackle this issue. It could be solved by the joint efforts by both the nation and the people not by one person.