Some scientists think that there are intelligent forms on other planets and messages should be sent to contact them. Other scientists think that it is a bad idea and would be dangerous.

Our human race has found the answer for a lot of questions with the help of science, but still there are lots of unanswered questions, even with the feet of technology we achieved so far we try to look for intelligent life form in any planet or stars or even the moons of the plants in our solar systems for different scientific reasons lets focus on the contradictions involve in this subject. Firstly there are evidence found in the nearby planets which leads to doubt that there could be another life form living in the shadows in seclusion in addition to that some rocks are damaged in the nearby planets using machinery which proves that we humans neither found the technology to drill the rocks in the nearby planets nor the resources this raises the answer to the questions that aliens exist and they are not in our reach they hide and they possess some advanced technology to move to another planet if we humans establish contacts we could utilize the science behind their technology to resolve problems we have on earth. However on the other hand there are experts who strictly suggest that establishing contact with another intelligent life form will not be a best option because we humans aren’t prepared enough to face the consequences if the contact goes wrong we simply don’t possess the technology handle the adversary what if the aliens have a motive to invade our planet we may be inviting the danger to our door step "curiosity killed the cat" secondly we don’t know much about their technology we just found footages of the aftermath destruction of the uninhabited planets they are experimenting what if our earth falls in the crossfire of their experiment, anything could happen. Summing up all the events under discussion its best to remain progressing on studying the things around us in this cosmic journey and keep pushing our limits to improve our technology for providing solutions to our earthly problems on our own that may be the best option to stick to the survival of our race we can’t expect aliens to be humans.