Multi cultural societies have more advantage than drawbacks. Support your opinion with examples.

In this modern scenario, it is commonly observed that countries are support to all culture and traditions. However, this essay gives certain rise of drawbacks but benefits are far more significant which I will shed light in following paragraphs. Admittedly, there are myriad reasons that why societies should be as multi cultural societies. Most importantly, since it is more sufficient way to come across regarding other rituals and ethics. Whenever human get knowledge about different cultures, they may easily create a solid bonding with foreign people and also it helps to improve their language barriers. Due to this people never find difficulties during travel to another country or states. For example, the Australia is one of most popular country in the world. This country is endowed with multi cosmopolitan culture as it encourage to overseas immigration and students. Further more, in case all people are living under the one roof, it can reduce the discrimination and corruption between countries as well as residents. They can enjoy all functions and festivals together when they are live in outer areas. In spite of such justification I believe that if there are numbers of cultural and traditions then people may be distrac from there own religion. Mostly youngster would be follow to western societies by wearing clothes, speaking foreign language and so on. Therefore their own religion and traditions may disrupt. In conclusion it is apparent that although multi cultural societies have some causes but I think advantages are more valuable, it is positive trend that should be welcomed