Some people think that zoos are cruel and all zoos should be closed. however other believe that zoos are useful to protect rare species discus both views and give your opinion

It is true that every city has their own zoo. A number of individuals argue that zoos are becoming merciless and government should to close it, while others believe that it has better source to protect endangered species. In this essay both views will be discussed. On the one hand, there are some reasons as to why few people opinion that zoos should be closed. The conspicuous one is animals which are used for entertainment purposes. To explain, an increasing number of animals first caged then teached by zookeepers to entertain people without know about their freedom. For example, lions and elephants both used in circus to allure the attention of people owing to the fact it become a profession to get income. The another is, some animals died in zoos because of the inappropriate environment, due to the fact that few animals are live in cool temperatures and certain are in hot temperature so that is a cause of death of many animals. On the other hand, there are many rare animals which get proper care and attention in zoos. Firstly, we all know that nowadays tremendous species are died out to protect its kinds zoos are fruitful places where zookeeper give better treatment and diet to them. Secondly, environment degradation put huge contribution to the destruction of wildlife such as acid rain, deforestation and poaching, these threat to rare animals, so that’s why to keep save them zoos are grateful. For example, it has been proved that hundred species has been died by natural explosure whereby zoos play integral role in the betterment of animals species. In conclusion, zoos plays vital act in the protection of endangered species so they should not be closed, in my point of view zookeepers should give them more realistic environment.