some says material in the musem and art galleries should be local others says international. give your opinion.

A country is recognised by its cultural and historical sites. To conserve our culture, museums and art galleries must display local history and culture rather than foreign works. On one side of the coin a number of Individuals opine that Showcasing local arts is the best way to spread our culture. Furthermore, by visiting these places our teenagers acquaint with their ancestor's life. for instance, In Italy, It is mandatory in a couple of schools that pupils must visit heritage sites once a year and report must be given to their incharge teachers. Hence, Displaying local arts and culture in these buildings lead to cultural awareness. On the flip side of the coin, firstly, a part of citizens expresses that international arts must be taken into consideration owing to youngsters get bored by seeing same things in the museum so foreign works must be added to museums. Secondly, students gain knowledge about other country's history and culture. To epitome, USA made a magnificent museum in which all country's works are present. Thus, including foreign arts produce diversity in the art galleries. In my opinion, If we are not known to own culture, then it is futile to think about foreign works.