Some people say you don't need much money to be happy. What do you think?

It is true that money is considered to be crucial for our every day life. Some people tend to live happily money play adventageous role. I totally agree with opinion. Firstly, living condition is connected with it and consequently, health can be concerned on some occasions. To start with, our lifestyle circumstance addicted to the money. What I mean by this is if you obtain large number of money, you have an opportunity to enhance your house by the latest equipments which is decorating and technical tools. To illustrate, from my friends bought a cottage for the sake of spending holiday with his family. What's more, health conditions are connected with money. Because there are such parts of body that to transfer payment so high. For examplifying, in the movie "Father" dad had difficulty for earning money to save living of his son. Taking everything into account, to my point of view, money has its position in life both on owning wanted things and emergency situations.