SOME SAY THAT THE MOST IMPORTANT THING ABOUT BEING RICH IS THAT ONE HAS THE OPPERTUNITY TO HELP OTHERS.

Some people hold the view that the wealthy people can involve in charity works. I completely agree with this statement as the people who are having adequate money can involve in charity works and donate job opportunities for local communities. To begin with, I believe that wealthy individuals have ability to engage in help the elders and youngsters, who do not have enough capability of doing their works and the individuals who do not have permanent job to live. Rich people possible to donate for those children to have ample education, who are lack of money. Moreover, they can get rid of their poor life style. As an instance, the teachers could able to lead a bright student to the medical college, though his family did not have any ample potential to afford this target. Another important point to consider is that, while the most of those wealthy people are businessmen they have many job opportunities. Those can be rewarded to the local community. Without waiting for the government jobs, they can be recruited to those fields and earn more salaries which can be overcome the poor. IBM, Microsoft, Apple companies are the examples for those companies. To conclude, I firmly believe that the wealthy people are greatly benefitting to the people who do not have ample potential of the society