Some say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their spare time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own.

Childrens are the tender buds of the society and their required to be taught moral values of the world. some folks argue that guidance how to motivate to the kid that they should take participate in team activities in their leisure time however, other pondered that it is Paramount for children that to learn how to pick up by the own without taking aid from anybody. This essay will analyse both this side and reason of my implementation are articulated in logical conclusion. On the one hand, it is often argued that, children should take part in team activities owning to in that without any adversity kids can easily acquire multiple of knowledge. Also, get opportunity to obtain new skills as well as share ideas in the team persons and if children face any laborious aur any mistake in the ideas or point of view taken clarify in team program. Not only offspring Isa then knowledge in group activities but also if something topic comes across while discussion in group program and that topic face children in their life in future then it will be get a adequate benefit to the offspring. To epitome, in New Zealand, twice in a month every schools as well as varsity conduct team program and pupils also, take part in it. On the other hand, some advocate that school court should be learnt by own and it is very crucial role because whenever offspring thing or provide parent pressure by parent about their future that can be provided that what they should do in their own life so whatever children thought or they have any e interest in any field there should be no restriction by Guidance so, this is the reason that give some time to offspring to think about their upcoming days. Despite having plethora of burden about studies, permit some time to take determine by themselves. For instance, in Canada more than 80% of parents give first priority to the offspring future and grant some time to children. In conclusion, weighing both side conclude that although to spend time of children by own it is an good idea in some cases, obtain knowledge and participate in team work program is essential because in that stage a human being become more and more knowledge and convenient.