Maintaining the psychological, mental health, Meanwhile pushing kids forward to succeed in life.

This essay is about the damage caused by parents's wrong disciplines. What the essence of putting a great pressure on kids that results a personalty distortions. Namely, encouraging the them to be better people. In recent years it was clearly noticed that families follow destructive practices toward their children in order to let them be successful individuals to benefit a great future. Undoubtedly nothing is more important than being well psychologically. For instance, lots of Doctors and Engineers are real psychopaths or have deviant tendencies. Some people think that the physical punishment is the only way to raise the kids well. Nevertheless, we did not see any regulations that incriminate these practices. In my view Government should put strict laws in order to prevent the society these unstable individuals. The aim of this essay is to highlight some unspeakable topics which corrode the quality of our life. In conclude, I would advise everybody to treat their young people genteelly and try to find alternatives to the physical punishment.