problem of children mistake behavior

Misbehaving students at in the school is becoming more severe and happening more frequently. Unfortunately, this will make it more difficult for schools to educate pupils because problematic behaviors are more important in affecting the learning process. Parents nowadays are all concerned with their jobs, and they do not don't have enough time to spend with their children, so they pay little attention to them. As a result, children are unaware of their words and behaviors. In addition, children tend to lack discipline when it comes to incorrect/ improper behavior at school and in society. One of the key sources of the problem is the influence of technology on students. This means that student misbehavior could be impacted by the advancement of smartphones. Using smartphones in class, for example, and being addicted to a specific app, might lead to bad behavior. However/ Fortunately, there are solutions to these problems. One of the ways/ measures to tackle poor students' behaviors is that parents and teachers should be closer to the children as friends and carefully listen to their issues so that the best solutions can be implemented. Furthermore, rather than indulging and neglecting their children, parents should be more strict in training them. A third approach is to control what our children are watching on television, to employ software to block websites with harmful content. To sum up, it is clear that misbehavior of students has become more popular. Nevertheless, the issue can be resolved by teaching students the importance of being wel