Some poeple think that teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility

An argument about most happiest period of one's life keeps coiling amongst people and therefore rely on relatively personal experiences. Teenage, being most aware of surroundings yet unaware of the cunning world makes it perfect time of the individual's lifetime to be most happiest and I support this. On one side of coin, teenage brings strength in emotions while developing diplomatic approach towards the world. Likewise, puberty also makes one's heart melt after looking at dashingly handsome or ecstatic beauty thereby making someone feel special and elevating one's mood. Moreover, high level of metabolism along with having time to play sports makes the age group look more muscular and stronger than any other thus making them look more happier. For example: Most of the athletes are constructed during their young age only. Looking at other side of coin, adulthood brings deeper emotions and not to forget, the responsibilities. Some men or women find their happiness in other's by taking their work load and watching a smile on their face. Likewise, new parents finds happiness in their offspring although they always seemed to be sleep deprived. Although, there are quite a number of times when adulthood can't find an escape to joy, their daily routines makes them perfect which returns into appraisals from society or family or work places. For Example: An individual's duty towards his or her office for a long 20 years brings joy at the end of the journey. In conclusion, in spite of having achievements and satisfaction from the jobs they did or the responsibilities they completed, It is a universal fact that the teenage is the most joyous and stress free span of a person's life.