some phychologists think that the best way to overcome stress of everyday life is to spend a portion of the day doing absolutely nothing.

In today’s epoch, world is suffering from many burning issues where crime is not exception which increasing drastically. Some people think that, TV shows and novels are portraying more about crime drama than other useful information where I believe, it serves awareness as well as leaves some adverse impact over society and culture. To initiate with, most of the people get information and knowledge through communication channels: TV, magazines, books, newspapers, novels. On recent survey, these communication channels deliver more crime fiction as people are fascinating in drama which include violence: robbery, kidnapping, and murder. Sometimes, not only people do watch such a fiction or news to entertain but also for awareness as they want to know about current scenarios of society. For an instance, chain snatching is biggest issue in some states of India hence, by watching news or articles people could aware. Furthermore, by influencing from such a fiction, people commit crime which is harmful and dangerous to society. To illustrate, recently in Punjab, a boy killed a girl because he was influence by web series named as Mirzapur - which has demonstrated same scenes. However, to curtail this crime ratio, communication channels have to show a fiction or news through which people can aware, educate, and eventually society’s behaviour can change. Also, people could be aware from harmful and negative effects of the crime. On basis of one survey, child delinquency has decreased 20% in last 5 years. To conclude, TV shows, books, and novels have power to influence and aware people towards better culture in society therefore, good contents, awareness and positive messages are equally prominent.