Some people say that TV advertisements are helpful for us while others disagree. What is your opinion.

In the competitive world the advertisements are the platform used by every organisation for marketing purpose. Many people believe that advertisements are helpful for Weavers. Some people support TV advertisements are helpful because they believe that it gives the knowledge about the launch of new product in the market. During festival seasons there will be Mega offers provided to the customers and it get into the attention of people through advertisement only. Most importantly the TV advertisements gives no space for the people to choose the product they want from the house itself as beneficial side TV Advertisement motivates the people to buy the product they want when the price really goes down in offers. This beneficial site of TV Advertisement are evident why people support support it. In contrary some strongly disagree to TV Advertisement because they believe it mislead people bye providing wrong information of product. For instance sum of as provided in advertisement are really tricky as a confuse us and make us to buy the product. One of the big flower of advertisement if they motivate people to buy products which they don't need it really as Natural it is evident that TV advertisements also has some negative sides. This essay argued both the beneficial and negative side of TV Advertisement and in my opinion the TV Advertisement or really helpful for people even though it has some negative side. It is in people's hand they should take decision wisely as we know everything we debate will have a negative and positive side.