Some peopre believe that the rodio is the best way to gef news, while others believe thot 'tv is belter for this purpose.

Some people are the radio is the best way for get news, but others are television is a better for a getting news. The technology is a most important to human life, so I believe that both are important to get a news. but television certainly has an edge over the radio. Technology are very important to our life and feature but news are very big part of life because the a different kind of knowledge is obtained from news. Most people listen to the news on the radio, While other listen to the news on television. News can be stored on the radio and news can be viewed and stored on televison. Moreover, wacthing news in television is more benificial than radio, because you can see the news on television as well as the picture and you can't see the picture on the radio. The use of television in today's time has increased a lot and will also grow in future. On the other hand, Nowadays people watch more news on television because people prefer to watch television over radio and televisions are in vogue nowadays. In those days people relied on the radio for news because in those days television was scarce. Watching the news reveals different knowledge and all the benefits of the news. Furthermore, news lets you know what's going on around the world, and the news lets you know what's new in the world everyday. Moreover, news is seen in some famous news channel like T. V9, Gujrat samachar in television. To sum up, both this media are not equivalent and interchangeable with each other, as they have unique characteristics. The television, however, has a slight edge over the radio because of its visual impact.