Some peoplethink all children under 18 should go to school and this should be mandatory. others disagree. what's your opinion?

from past till now،The government passed a law requiring children from an early age to adolescence to study And This issue has been and is opposed by parents and children That going to school should not be mandatory،Because some parents believe that if school is not compulsory, children can spend their childhood and adolescence freely. And freedom gives children creativity and they will feel good and perform well in the future Compulsory education, on the other hand, prevents children from playing freely and feeling free. they will find themselves frustrated and helpless in solving individual problems،Therefore, some people do not consider compulsory education good because they believe it limits children In my opinion, the benefits of compulsory education for children under the age of 18 outweigh the disadvantages،The most important principle of schools is to develop children's literacy and numeracy skills that In the future, they can use it to improve their daily lives and it will have a great impact on their quality of life, Such as reading and writing, doing personal work, shopping, banking, etc. The second important principle of school is learning social and emotional skills They learn discipline, respect, empathy for others, healthy competition Therefore, going to school plays an important role in the quality of children's personal and social life and puts them on the right path.