some peoples say History is one of the most important school subject. Other people think that, in today's world, Subjects like Science and technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued by some, that history should be taught at the school as a main subject on the other hand, some other people believe that science and technology are the prime subject are based on history. So, history is similarly important. Every society has its' own history so, every citizen wants to know the historical background of society school is the pest place to teach students about their history. History is not only limited one country. It is covered whole world. In addition to that, history is essential subject. The reason for it is history educates us causes of suffering. We had in the past consequently it helps to avoid mistakes in future. Children want to know that the roots of the present and future always link to the past. So, it is not a waste of time which is end on tory education. On the other hand, some believe that science and technology are the best subject to teach students in school. They argue, that, current generation focusing more on technological innovations for future development. Moreover, history do not fit in to current education system, for instance, mobile phone and other technological devices are already link with education student attract. education related to technology today. day by day word is changing. New inventions are the main focus of every government further more, both subjects create convenient life style for people. It helps to maintain busy life of the people. As well as, teachers use conventional methodology to teach history. this has caused boring and less participate of students. In conclude, Schools should be design their curriculum based on history as well as technology and science because both fields are similarly important.