Some people yhink that whether doing aerobic exercises and helpful

It is often debated that whether doing aerobic exercises is the best way to live a healthy lifestyle or having a balanced diet is more essential. In this case, from my point of view, both sides of the debate should be evaluated before an ultimate conclusion is drawn. To begin with, being in good health is crucial for everyone. That is why more and more people all over the world tend to do their morning exercises like jogging or yoga. Moreover, some individuals go to the gyms to keep fit. Besides, doing sports activities have several beneficial sides. For example, table tennis is beneficial for eyesight and improves our blood circulation. On the other hand, having a healthy diet can positively affect people. Admittedly, these days, most people worldwide suffer from obesity, and it has become a common issue in recent years. According to some society residents, harmful foods should be banned and replaced by practical vegetables or nutrients that are more beneficial for our health. In conclusion, indisputable healthy eating has an essential role in maintaining a healthy lifestyle and extending our life span.