Undoubtedly money plays a vital role in people life if persons have money they can fulfil their basic needs.

Undoubtedly money plays a vital role in people life if persons have money they can fulfil their basic needs. But few masses have their goal other people to work. However, some individuals think that money is everything for them. I would like to discuss both views in the following paragraphs. To embark with, it is universally acknowledged that Money is not a god but not less than god so most of the people prefer to earn money because they want to fulfil their basic needs and with the help of money they can make their kith and kins future. so that they also get success in future. Moreover, with the help of money persons can uplift the standard of life. Some persons are kind heart if those have a lot of money then they may charity and help poor people so that poverty will reduce. This is the main reason why people work only for money. On the other hand. Every person has their different choice in their life so that work for satisfaction not for money this is because when they are not satisfied with that job they can not concentrate on their work. If persons have any kind of goal or aim then definitely get the success that works along with they get good money that works because if individual work carefully then they enhance the work and produce the goods with the help of that goods they can get money and enjoy their life. To sum up, money is indeed important for people but somehow persons aim and satisfaction also important because money is also compulsory to fulfil basic needs.