SOME PEOPLE WORK FOR THE SAME ORGANISATION ALL THEIR WORKING LIFE. OTHERS THINK THAT IT IS BETTER TO WORK FOR DIFFERENT ORGANISATIONS.

NOWADAYS, THE MODERN TECHNOLOGY AND THOUGHT PROCESS HAVE BEEN CONTINUOUSLY DEVELOPED AND INVENTED TO APPROPRIATE FOR PROGRESS OF THE WORLD THAT PROVIDE PEOPLE HAVE MORE CHOICES TO CHOOSE THE OPPORTUNITIES AND EMPLOYMENTS. FROM THE RESULT OF THIS DEVELOPMENT HAVE MANY VIEWPOINT THAT PEOPLE SHOULD CONCERN FOR CHOOSE THE WORK PATH. PEOPLE’ BEHAVIOR, IN THE PAST WERE INCLINED TOWARDS WORKING IN THE SAME ORGANISATION FOR THEIR ENTIRE LIFE. TODAY, DIFFERENT INDIVIDUALS HAVE A VARIED OPINION ABOUT THE WORK OPTIONS. SOME PEOPLE PREFER WORKING FOR THE SAME COMPANY ALL OF THEIR LIFE, WHILE OTHERS BELIEVE IN SWITCHING THEIR COMPANIES. IN MY POINT OF VIEW, THERE ARE MANY REASONS AND FACTORS IN TWO WAYS OF WORKING LIFE WHICH ARE CERTAINLY SOME BENEFITS TO WORKING AT SAME JOB WITH THE MAJORITY OF PEOPLE WHO STAY LOYAL TO THE COMPANY HAVE BEEN PROMOTED TO HIGHER POSITIONS. THIS IS PARTICULARLY TRUE IN THIS SECTORS THAT THE VALUABLE EXPERIENCE. ALSO, BY WORKING IN THE SAME COMPANY THEY CAN CREATE A COMFORT ZONE AROUND THEM. ON THE OTHER HAND, THERE ARE MANY MORE BENEFITS TO CHANGING NEW CAREERS TO GET NEW OPPORTUNITIES FOR THEMSELVES AND THE BIGGEST BENEFIT IS THE OPPORTUNITY TO ACQUIRE DIVERSE EXPERIENCES. WHEN THEY HAVE BEEN EMPLOYED THE JOB, IT IS NOT ALWAYS POSSIBLE FOR THEY WILL ENJOY IT OR NOT. PROVIDE THAT, AFTER WORKING AT THE COMPANY FOR ONE OR TWO YEARS, THEY DISCOVER THAT IS NOT THE RIGHT JOB FOR THEM, IT IS ALWAYS BETTER TO RESIGN AND FIND ANOTHER OCCUPATIONS. IN SHORT, BOTH OF WORKING PATHS WHICH ARE LONG STAY EMPLOYEES AND SHORT-TERM WORKER TO CHANGE TO MANY COMPANIES ARE OFFER DIFFERENT VARIOUS BENEFITS AND OPPORTUNITIES FOR EMPLOYEES WHICH THEY SHOULD CONSIDER AND CAREFULLY CHOOSE THEIR OWN JOBS IT PROPERLY AT THE RIGHT TIME AND AT RIGHT PLACE, THEY WILL GET THE SUCCESS IN THEIR WORKING LIFE.