Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organisations.

These days, people are very much concern about their proffesion, while in past they all used to stick of one place. Moreover, there is one camp believe that employes should for some from, while other camp says altering job gives more benefits to workers. Thus, discussion along with my opinion in this matter will mention below. On one hand, due to huge sum of employment human being stay in one place. Though it is many positive side like, as long as a worker work on a same place then they will be highly experienced as compared with others. also, in position in the business gets higher with promotion. For example, the oldest employee knows the every single thing of the company so they even know about the ways of enhancement, therefor they gets higher authority to handle the trend of the business. Moreover, in fixed venture they is no need to suffer for job placemen everytime. like none of the employee need to give interview while promoting to upper stage. On the other hand, shifting from one working place to another is difficult task for every hired man. Additionally, some workers work is change organisation every time like webdesigners For instance, their work is to develop design also as per their work they would not get proper amount of salary. Thus they change there working place for higher changes. Furthermore, with continus swaping that employes will be call as a multi-telented worker, so their chances of getting others placements is higher then other freshers. All in all, as per above mention points, I believe that people who work in dead-end job should change their proffesion, whereas, proffesion should be fixed as well as the company for less stress of the career.