Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

Countries all over the world are facing crucial challenges, not only relating to the environment but also population and education. In this essay, I will list several potential problems China will be facing in the next ten years. Firstly, China is overpopulated, currently at 1. 3 billion people. China recently executed the 'two children' policy, and I believe this new policy will lead to aggressive population growth in the next 10 years. China had the policy of 'one child, one family' that aimed to control the population as it's known as the biggest population size in the world. I believe overpopulation is a serious challenge for China in the next ten years, and the population size might hit over 2 billion or more. What's more, the extreme distinguish of education level between rural and urban area. The education level for people in the urban area is usually college or universities compared to high school or even primary school in the rural area. Due to the fact that fewer teachers willing to stay in the rural area as their income is low and the poor conditions. The government should give more compensation to the teachers who stay in the rural area and put more funds into facilities development. Lastly, there is a great concern on the environmental factors, such as air pollution. China has been actively developing its economy, but the side effect is the damage to the environment. China is known as an industrial country and tons of CO2 has left in the air. People from China are suffering from intense air quality. It impacts our health, and a number of people even got lung cancer from constantly breathing from the polluted air. In the next ten years, air condition might get worse if the government does not introduce a regulation to control the CO2 emission. Overall, the challenges that China will be facing in the next 10 years are overpopulation, the unbalanced education level between rural and urban areas, and extreme air pollution.