Some people who have been imprison, become good citizens later, and it is often argued that these are the best people to talk to teenagers about the dangerous of commuting a crime.

In the current scenerio, crime is increased dramatically. Some people think that after jail criminals become good citizens but others debate that they are the best people to talk to youngsters about the threats of commiting a crime. I partially agree to given notion and I will discuss my views in the paragraph below. One convincing reason is that why people after custody become a best person because they are well experienced and they already knew about the result of bad deeds which they was suffered during lock up so after completion the punishment they aware to other youngsters that is very dangerous. As, adoscents fall prey in bad deeds or commited crime due to this they face number of consequences in their life. As a result, they will spoil their whole life due to this some people think about the criminal person in a wrong way. Critics of above argue that it is the responsibility of academic teaches they should provide knowledge about criminal activities and its consequences to youngsters so they should aware them. For example, a news published in the newspaper, "The Turbine "revealed that number of universities and institutions visited in lock up with students and prepared a report about the criminal history and their result which they faced in jail. Summing up, although criminals should become a good citizen after punishment in lock up but its duty of teachers and government is that they should aware to all students about crime.