Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think students should spend time on important subjects.

It is believed by some people that students should underestand the foods and learn how to prepare them. Other people think that student have more important stuff to learn. In my opinion, although student should study hard to have a successful future, they should spend their laisure time to make healthy foods for themselves. It is assumed by some people that students are only responsible to study and prepare themselves for their future career. Indeed, it is believed by some that if students are seeking career prospects and are willing to be successful, they should spend their time on important subjects rather than how to lean cooking. For instance, engineering students with different majors who are familiar with innovative subjects such as artificial intelligence, as well as having some experiences in essentials of business would be more successful in their furure careers. Therefore, spending time to learn vital subjects would have possitive impacts on students' future in the long run. Some people believe that the students should pay more attention to what they eat and drink and spend some time to learn about foods and how to cook. They think that it is important for student to eat healthy foods and prepare them with fresh ingredients. Moreover, since most students' finances are tight, they can save money if they prepare their own foods. Indeed, healthy foods will prepare the students' brain and will keep them in shape. For example, during my Ph. D. studies, there was a time that I was very busy with my courceworks and projects and therefore, I had to eat out-side at restaurants or order foods to be delivered. Afterward, I realized that I had got enormous weights. In addition, facing financial problems lead students to buy groceries and cook for themselves. Students who have limitted budget for example are more willing to spend time to learn cookingand they will save soe money this way. So, it is important for students to learn cooking. In conclusion, even though some people stand for the idea that student should spend their time to gain experiences for their future, it is also important to. In my view, students who study foods and lear cooking would be more succesful since they will have a helthy body and they can save some money.