Some people think adolescents should do free labour to contribute to society because this will help them become better individuals and also improve society as a whole. with this proposal?

The plethora of people believe that unpaid labour help youth to investigate cognitive development, also beneficial for social improvements. I partially agree with this proposal. Teenagers can get great valuable experiences through social activity, volunteer work. On the one side, doing jobs in an advanced age, young generation can learn a vital life skill. Consequently, they will spend more occasion at work, and limit waste time. There are large universities such as Havard and Stanford besides of academic criteria also add social criteria and this is a great advantage for students to be accepted. For example: withal to school knowledge, adolescent can gain many things from the volunteer activities. They will increase the ability to communicate with people, also develop teamwork and arrangement skills. At the same time, at a teen age needs increase, consequently money needs also. Pupils and students work at part time jobs to earn and be independent from their parents. For instance: I start work last summer at part time job, because I have aim to buy a laptop, of course my parents give me a part and other money I earn for my own. To sum up, teenagers good as a free labour workers for society, but also youth sometimes need to earn on their free time.