Some people use the internet to search for solution to their medical Problems. Is tjis a positive or negative development?

Internet is easy to access in every sectors, medical sectors are also serve patients through internet. Few people like to get medical solution through internet. This tendency has both some positive and negative aspects. This essay will discuss positive and negative side of this aspect. In one hand, searching medical solution through internet for first stage of problem is less hassle and cheap. In rural area where medical contre is far from village it might be helpful. This is also less cheap that patients do not have to pay fees. Moreover, its is sometimes not emargency to appoint high fees doctors. For instance, for doing first aid or some seasonal deaseses like seasonal fever or coughing, internet solution is quite easier and cheaper. On the other hand, though for first aid or less emergency medical problems solution might be gotten by searching internet, it sometimes might be the reason for death. Without the suggestion for doctors, having pills might be dangerous. Besides, it is quite common that, through internet one can easily get wrong information and biased on that. Moreover, some solutions might be as same as other diseases, so without well qualified doctors is is impossible to recognize diseases. In conclusion, though internet is easy to use and commonly help, but it has some disadvantages in medical sector.