Everyone said that for developing imagination and language skills reading is better than watching Tv.

Everyone said that for developing imagination and language skills reading is better than watching Tv. The essay will agree with the first opinion, also be the second opinion. The essay will discuss both of the agree and disagree of the given statement. In this content, reading is very helpful for our knowledge and skills. Reading is better for our brain because when a reader reads a book it is improving reader’s reading skills. Moreover, continue reading a book or novel or technology related books helps to reader’s developing speaking skills. In addition, if a reader increase his or her vocabulary skill, a reader needs to be reading books regular. If a reader, continuously reading books it is improving reader’s grammar skills. So, that’s way a reader can improve his or her imagination and language skills. Now sometimes, watching Tv also helpful for a person or a student because in Tv there are playing many other educational programme. If a student wants to know about technology, he needs to watch tv. If a student also develop his or her language skills he can watch BBc news. That way students can develop their listening skills also. If a student also needs to listen podcast. Moreover, watching tv is also helpful for developing speaking skills. If a student always watching tv or watching english tv series or movies it helps him or her to develop speaking skills. So, watching tv is also beneficial for students and also for peoples. In conclusion, reading books or novels are helpful for students but watching tv is also beneficial for everyone.